Tentative Programme

Time 20 October 21 October
  Registration  (8.00am - 12.00 noon)
8.30 - 10.30am
*Tea break (10-10.30am)
Parallel Session
1A, 1B, 1C
Parallel Session
3A, 3B, 3C
10.30 - 11.30am Keynote Address 1 Keynote Address 3
11.30 - 12.30am Keynote Address 2 Keynote Address 4
12.00 - 2.00pm Lunch Break Lunch Break
 2.30 - 4.30pm Opening Ceremony Parallel Session
4A, 4B, 4C, 4D
4.30- 5.30pm Parallel Session
2A, 2B, 2C
Closing Ceremony
5.30 - 6.30pm Tea Break Tea Break

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Ang Peng Hwa

Professor Ang Peng Hwa

Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University

Professor Mohan Jyoti Dutta

Professor Mohan Jyoti Dutta

Provost's Chair Professor; Director, Care
Department of Communications and New Media
National University of Singapore

Professor Mohan Jyoti Dutta

Professor Arminda Santiago

College of Mass Communication
University of the Philippines Diliman

Contact Us

Associate Professor Dr. Norhafezah Yusof 
Director i-COME'18
School of Multimedia Technology and Communication, College of Arts and Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, MALAYSIA | Email: [email protected]| Tel: +604 9285882 | Fax: +604 9285804

Organized by:
logo 1